9572586
Janet Miller-Monfils
2489219013
miller.janet.1999@gmail.com
Managing Market Partner
  • Monat black shampoo conditioner sc

Black 2-1 Shampoo + Conditioner

Sku#10138002

You Pay: $38.00
BENEFITS
One step process: cleanses & conditions
Provides essential moisture balance for youthful, healthy hair
Nurtures the scalp while helping boost natural growth and improve hair strength

INGREDIENTS
Aqua/Water/Eau, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Stearyldimoniumhydroxypropyl Decylglucosides Chloride, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Adansonia Digitata Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Gardenia Taitensis Flower Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Menthol, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Dextran, Propanediol, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Hydroxypropylphosphate Decylglucoside Crosspolymer, Lauramide MIPA, Sodium Hydroxypropylphosphate Laurylglucoside Crosspolymer, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Oleth-5 Phosphate, Dioleyl Phosphate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Citric Acid, Trideceth-12, Cetrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Aminomethyl Propanol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Undecyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol

DIRECTIONS
Emulsify in hands and apply to wet hair. Leave on 2-3 minutes. Rinse and repeat.
+
+

Reviews

07/07/2019
Whole house uses !

All 5 of us use! My husband and boys use and my daughter for her oily scalp and I love for my blonde and as a first wash with Renew as my second!

07/01/2019
BEST FREAKIN' SHAMPOO

My hair got so oily in pregnancy, and this shampoo with the Advanced Hydrating Shampoo and matching was a dream team for my hair! I would 50/10 recommend this 2-in-1! I wish I could rate it even higher!

07/01/2019
Bye Bye Dandruff

For years, my husband has suffered from reoccurring dandruff. Monat's 2n1 Black is the only thing that has kept it away, plus filled in his thinning spots! Plus, it feels and smells amazing! I use it when I want to get a squeaky clean scalp. We are so thankful to have made the jump and tried Monat.

04/14/2019
WOW!

My hubby has been shaving his head for over 5 years. I bought him the Black shampoo & conditioner to see if it would help thicken and restore his hair. He's been using the product for 3 months and now is growing out his hair where his hair was once thinning. Fantastic results. Now I'm having my 30 year old son try it to stop his hair from thinning.

02/04/2019
Clarifying!

I love this shampoo! It tends to be more clarifying -- meaning it does NOT deposit moisture even though it's a 2-in-1. If you have more oily hair and tend to need to wash everyday, this one is for you! But that being said it is amazing to remove oil, grease, build up, or many days of dry shampoo lol. My favorite shampoo combo is 1st wash Black and 2nd wash Advanced hydrating!

02/02/2019
No more oily hair

My husband has been using this for over 4 months now. He has oily hair and a bit of a receding hair line with some thinning in the back. His hair finally looks good again, no more oil!!!! I love it and so does he. His receding hair line has filled in some and so has the thinning in the back. Thank you Monat for giving him back his hair. My tip is to place it in the shower bar upside down so the cap is up or prop it somewhere it can stay with the cap facing up instead of down. My husband didn't put the cap back on properly and lost a lot of product. This product is so worth the extra money.

12/09/2018

I lost a lot of hair over the past decade and it continued. I've been using this shampoo for a year now and I have a tremendous amount of growth about 4-5 inches long. All in all, I got back at least 50% of what I lost. I am more than pleased and my hairdresser can't get over how healthy my hair is. It's exactly what I needed

12/06/2018
Perfect for him/her

I love this shampoo! It's my go to shampoo for when I've gone more than 3 days without washing! Its invigorating, smells great, and leaves my hair feeling extra clean! I have my hubby, dad, and step dad using this one; they haven't complained so extra credit for that!
Only draw back is I wish it were in an upright bottle, it's hard to control the flow with the twist lid as it is now!

12/03/2018
Amazing!

I got it for my boyfriend and he noticed a difference in his hair's texture after the first wash. He was always insecure about his hair but after the first wash, he started going off for a good while about how much better and healthier his hair felt and looked!!!!

11/10/2018

My fiancee LOVES this 2-1!! It makes his hair so soft. He also uses it to keep his beard soft and clean. Not to mention I use it on my hair to keep the brassy tones away! One of my all time favorite products. It also lasts him FOREVER!

Showing 10 / 44 Reviews