9572586
Janet Miller-Monfils
2489219013
miller.janet.1999@gmail.com
Managing Market Partner
  • Irt treatment

Intense Repair Treatment

Sku#10092500

You Pay: $65.00
Helps stimulate the natural regeneration of hair follicles.
Reduces scalp inflammation and counteracts the formation of DHT – two factors associated with thinning hair. Use twice a day and you’ll soon see luxurious locks!

An intense daily leave-in treatment for thinning hair that helps stimulate the scalp and boost the natural growth of thicker and fuller-looking hair while improving follicle strength. Its high intense blend of Red Clover Flower Extract, essential vitamins and active nutrients helps counteract the formation of DHT and reduce scalp inflammation. Safe to use on colored or chemically treated hair and extensions.

Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Dextran, Xanthan Gum, PVP, Cocamidopropyl-PG-Dimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Fragrance.

  • Spray on scalp—one section at a time—massaging in to ensure even distribution.
  • Do not rinse.
  • Blow-dry and style as usual.
  • For maximum results, use before you go to bed at night, then again the next day.

Use in conjunction with other MONAT products.

We Say NO to:
  • Parabens
  • Sulfates
  • Cyclic Silicones
  • BHT
  • DEA/MEA
  • Polyethylene Glycol
  • Phthalates
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Petrolatum
  • Mineral Oil
  • Paraffin Wax
  • Triclosan
  • Plastic Microbeads
  • Formaldehyde Releasers
  • Harmful Colors
  • Harmful Fragrances
+
+

Reviews

02/12/2019
New growth where once no hair

Fantastic for new hair growth. Hundreds of new tiny hairs growing in. Will not be without it.

02/01/2019
Hair Growth

Been using this product now for 6 months, and my hairdresser tells me
Every time she sees lots of new hair growth.

11/27/2018
New Hair Growth

My husband has been using this product for the last 6 months and we have definitely noticed new hair growth. We will be reordering!

08/08/2018
If you have thinning spots this is for you!

I LOVE the IRT Spray! I swear this product gave my regrowth a jump start! When I began using Monat I started spraying this on my problem areas (my widows peaks and hairline) and I have had so much regrowth there! I have had thinning hair there for YEARS and nothing but Monat has helped it to fill back in! I love, love, love my Monat and swear by my IRT Spray!

08/06/2018
Repair Treatment

Works as directed, makes my hair fuller and looking in the mirror, I am growing more hair!

08/06/2018
Working Wonders!!

no matter your hair type, this product has been working wonders my partner has had hair lost in the middle of his head which is genetic, so we have been using the treatment spray and he has been getting growth back !! he is very surprised and excited to see how it will look by December, it is filling in slowly, we have been using it for almost 3 months.

08/02/2018
Hello confidence

I have been using this morning and night on my hair line and on the sides where it was thinning. I am impressed with the growth boost to help fill places back in. Hello confidence!

08/01/2018

THIS is what you need if you’re having trouble with hair growth. I used this about 5 times a week for several months~~when the bottle ran out ;) It really helped my “triangles” of missing hair around my forehead fill in fast! I noticed little bumps within weeks of using the Intense Repair Spray, followed by tiny baby hairs...& now, 18 months later, I have hair that’s to my chin!! Thank you Monat!!!

08/01/2018

The intense repair spray has made a huge difference in my hair care!!! I can tell a huge difference in my hair, especially when I look at pictures before I began using the product. I was always doing a “comb over” to hide my scalp, I no longer have to do that!!!

08/01/2018
Irt review

This product is great! It has helped my hair grow in area’s that were thin and in my receding hairline! Works wonders! I am a hairstylist and have never found a hair growth like this one!

Showing 10 / 16 Reviews